Chairman of the Research Council:

doc. Mgr. Vít Vondrák, Ph.D.



Members of the Research Council:

Ing. Jan Martinovič, Ph.D.
prof. Ing. Jan Holub, Ph.D.
doc. Ing. Jiří Jaroš, Ph.D.
doc. RNDr. Stanislav Hledík, Ph.D.
Ing. Tomáš Karásek, Ph.D.
prof. Ing. Jaromír Pištora, CSc.
prof. RNDr. Jaroslav Pokorný, CSc.
Mgr. Branislav Jansík, Ph.D.
prof. Ing. Pavel Tvrdík, CSc.
prof. Ing. Tomáš Kozubek, Ph.D.
Ing. Lubomír Říha, Ph.D.
prof. Ing. Miroslav Vozňák, Ph.D.



Call for contributions for our 2nd Users Conference (7/11/2018)
14th Open Access Grant Competition
Announced regularly three times a year for employees of research institutions, scientific and educational organizations. […]
13th Open Access Grant Competition results
13th Open Access Grant Competition results
Invitation to the course HyperLoom: A Platform for Executing Scientific Pipelines in Distributed Environments (4/6/2018)
When: Monday June 4, 2018, 9.30am – 4.00pm Where: campus VŠB-TUO in Ostrava-Poruba, IT4Innovations building, […]
The MEYS, in cooperation with IT4Innovations, organized
an EuroHPC initiative workshop
In January 2018 the Czech Republic joined the EuroHPC initiative, becoming its 14th member. The […]
All news